About us

About us

>
Company profile Workshop workshop

Throughput
Hangzhou Tongwang Science and Technology Co., Ltd. specializes in research and development, manufacture, sales and computer software development in the field of self-service equipment. It is fully committed to providing customers with professional, full-range self-service equipment in Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, with more than 4000 flat plant, with a full set of numerical control, machine processing equipment, electrical equipment assembly and testing equipment.

图片1.png


Technological strength
The company has a professional team of self-service product hardware and software development engineers, including system analysts, software engineering, hardware, mechanical structure design engineers, industrial modeling and graphic arts technicians.

图片2.png


QA
All production processes of Tongwang series products have strict quality control, including product trial production, production finalization, quality control of production process, testing, testing, inspection, packaging, sending and other whole process quality control procedures. After mechanical strength, surface quality, electrical high-voltage resistance test 2000V, leakage protection (25A, 0.1), as well as functional test of components and the whole machine, the product passes 72 hours of aging test to ensure the quality and safety of the equipment. The factory has established a strict quality system from the inspection of raw materials, to each work station, to the test of finished products. Finally, the products have to undergo strict performance and environmental testing before they leave the factory, which fully guarantees the quality of products.

图片3.png


Product line
Our company has been committed to 24-hour self-service terminals, intelligent conference series, multimedia information publishing system and explosion-proof infrared touch screen and other intelligent equipment accessories product development, manufacturing and sales to provide customers with specialized, full range of equipment. Tongwang Multimedia Equipment is simple and generous in appearance, compact in size, compact in internal structure, modular design of main functional accessories, easy to maintain and expand functions. The key components are imported famous brand products, special infrared anti-riot touch screen and composite anti-riot materials, dust-proof, water-proof and anti-violence.


market size
Through several years of unremitting efforts, Tongwang constantly improves the company's management system and process, shapes the enterprise culture, and gradually forms the core values of the enterprise. With excellent product performance, perfect software development system, flexible sales methods and high-quality after-sales service, we have established excellent self-service system service providers in various fields such as domestic finance, government, sports, colleges, telecommunications, power and so on. Excellent touch shows the brand image of the industrial manufacturer.

Human resources
Tongwang company has a team of highly educated and multi-disciplinary technicians, including system analysts, software engineers, hardware design engineers, mechanical structure design engineers, industrial stylists and graphic art designers. Many of them have Microsoft Certificate of Software Engineer and Art Association Membership Certificate.


strategic target
In line with the guideline of sincere cooperation and lasting development, the company carries out the management strategy of "specializing in technology, excellence in service, excellence in quality and distinctive features", relying on the leading technology and high-quality service, adheres to the concept of "market-oriented, technology-based, innovation and development, and integrity as guarantee", and constantly creates excellent business performance.

关于我们

About us

>
公司简介 厂房车间

生产能力
杭州同望科技有限公司专业从事于自助设备领域的研发、制造、销售及计算机软件的研发,全力为客户提供专业化、全系列自助设备在杭州萧山区拥有4000多平的厂房,拥有全套数控、机器加工设备、电器装配及测试设备。

图片1.png


技术实力
公司拥有专业的自助产品硬软件开发工程师一支高学历多学科的技术人员队伍,包括系统分析员、软件工程、硬件、机械结构设计工程师、工业造型及美术平面技术人员。

图片2.png


质量保证
同望系列产品所有的生产流程都有严格的质量控制,包括产品试生产、生产定型、生产过程质量控制、测试、试验、检验、包装、发送等全过程的质量控制程序。设备经过机械强度、表面质量、电器耐高压测试2000V,和漏电保护(25A、0.1Ω),以及部件和整机的功能测试,产品经过72小时的老化测试,确保设备的质量与安全。工厂从原材料的进厂检验,到每一个工位,到成品测试都建立了严格的质量制度,最后产品在出厂之前还要经过严格的性能和环境测试,充分保证了产品的质量。

图片3.png


产品系列
我公司一直致力于24小时自助服务终端、智能会议系列、多媒体信息发布系统及防爆红外触摸屏等智能设备配件产品的研发、制造、销售全力为客户提供专业化、全系列设备。同望多媒体设备的外型简洁大方,体积小巧,内部结构紧凑,主要功能配件模块化设计,便于维护和功能扩展。关键部件采用进口名牌产品,专用红外防暴触摸屏和复合防暴材料,防尘防水、抗暴力使用。


市场规模
通过几年的不懈努力,同望不断完善公司管理体系和流程,塑造企业文化,逐步形成了企业核心价值观。凭借优良的产品性能,完善的软件开发体系,灵活的销售方式,以及高质量的售后服务,在国内金融、政府、体育、院校、电信、电力等各个领域树立了优秀的自助系统服务商,卓越的触摸显示产业制造商的品牌形象。


人力资源
同望公司拥有一支高学历多科的技术人员队伍,包括系统分析员、软件工程师、硬件设计工程师、机械结构设计工程师、工业造型设计师及美术平面设计师,其中多人拥有微软件工程师证书、美术协会会员证书。


战略目标
公司本着真诚合作和持久发展的指导方针,贯彻“专于技术、精于服务、强于品质、成于特色”的经营策略,凭借领先的技术和优质的服务,坚持“以市场为导向、以技术为基础、以创新求发展、以诚信为保证”的理念,不断创造优异的经营业绩。